Home Catalog My Account Getting Started
[x close]

Closings and Special Hours

05/29/2017 Closed for Memorial Day
06/18/2017 Closed for Father's Day
07/04/2017 Closed for Independence Day
09/04/2017 Closed for Labor Day
10/09/2017 Closed for Staff Training
11/22/2017 Closing at 5:30 for Thanksgiving Eve
11/23/2017 Closed for Thanksgiving Day
11/24/2017 Closed for Day after Thanksgiving
12/24/2017 Closed for Christmas Eve
12/25/2017 Closed for Christmas Day
12/26/2017 Closed for Day after Christmas
12/31/2017 Closing at 5:30 for New Year's Eve
01/01/2018 Closed for New Year's Day
ADDRESS
585 Dahlonega Street, Cumming, GA 30040

PHONE
770-781-9840, Renewals: 770-781-9865

HOURS
Sunday 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Closings and Special Hours
05/29/2017 Closed for Memorial Day
06/18/2017 Closed for Father's Day
07/04/2017 Closed for Independence Day
09/04/2017 Closed for Labor Day
See more Closings and Special Hours

Driving Directions

View All FCPL Locations in a larger map

Floor Plans
see Floor Plan

Branch Supervisors

- Denise Leeson, Branch Manager
  leesond@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-513-9396

- Jennifer Forbes, Information Services Supervisor
  forbesj@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-513-9393

- Julie Boyd, Youth Services Supervisor
  boydj@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-513-9395

- Joan Dudzinski, Collection Support Supervisor
  dudzinskij@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 770-781-9840 x9442


Get updates on the expansion and renovation of this branch at www.forsythpl.org/sharonforks.

ADDRESS
2820 Old Atlanta Road, Cumming, GA 30041

PHONE
770-781-9840, Renewals: 770-781-9865

HOURS
Sunday 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Closings and Special Hours
05/29/2017 Closed for Memorial Day
06/18/2017 Closed for Father's Day
07/04/2017 Closed for Independence Day
09/04/2017 Closed for Labor Day
See more Closings and Special Hours

Driving Directions

View All FCPL Locations in a larger map

Floor Plans
see Floor Plan

Branch Supervisors

- Mendy Gunter, Branch Manager
  gunterm@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6319

- Meredith Causey, Information Services Supervisor
  causeym@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6317

- Cleo Joyce, Youth Services Supervisor
  joycec@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6318

- Teresa Santangelo, Collection Support Supervisor
  santangelot@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6320

ADDRESS
5345 Settingdown Road, Cumming, GA 30041

PHONE
770-781-9840, Renewals: 770-781-9865

HOURS
Sunday 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Closings and Special Hours
05/29/2017 Closed for Memorial Day
06/18/2017 Closed for Father's Day
07/04/2017 Closed for Independence Day
09/04/2017 Closed for Labor Day
See more Closings and Special Hours

Driving Directions

View All FCPL Locations in a larger map

Floor Plans
see Floor Plan

Branch Supervisors

- Ross Gericke, Branch Manager
  gericker@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6322

- Stephanie Hampson, Youth Services Supervisor
  hampsons@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6324

- Cristie Edmondson, Circulation Supervisor
  edmondsonc@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6323

ADDRESS
5010 Post Road, Cumming, GA 30040

PHONE
770-781-9840, Renewals: 770-781-9865

HOURS
Sunday 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Closings and Special Hours
05/29/2017 Closed for Memorial Day
06/18/2017 Closed for Father's Day
07/04/2017 Closed for Independence Day
09/04/2017 Closed for Labor Day
See more Closings and Special Hours

Driving Directions

View All FCPL Locations in a larger map

Floor Plans
see Floor Plan

Branch Supervisors

- Ann Decherd, Branch Manager
  decherda@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6328

- Kim Ottesen, Information Services Supervisor
  ottesenk@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6329

- Lisa Echols, Youth Services Supervisor
  echolsl@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 678-965-6330

- Sharon Anderson, Collection Support Supervisor
  andersons@forsythpl.org
  Phone: 770-781-9840 x6740

Ask a Librarian